First Vice-President:


Second Vice-President:

Honorary Secretary:

Ms Chew Siew Kheng

Ms Pamela Rachel Kwan Ka Foong

Ms Lina Wee Mei Ling

Ms Irene Fong Wei Wei


Committee Members:

Ms Lee Soo Kwan

Ms Lee Mian Jun

Ms Juliana Tengara

Ms Pixie Ho Pik Yew

Ms Brenda Lan Shu Mei

Honorary Auditors:

Ms Bridget Choy Wai Fong

Mrs Tay Lang Ren Jee Renata

Co-Opt Members:

Ms Joy Gillian Quek

Ms Susan Merahwati Wijaya


Dr Lee Hoon Hwee

2010 to 2014

Mrs Wong Sooi Loon

(Mdm Yong Sooi Loon)

2008 to 2009

Mdm Pixie Ho Pik Yew

2005 to 2007

Ms Alice Chia

1993 to 2001

Honorary Treasurer:

Assistant Honorary Secretary:

Ms Kalavathy d/o Suppiah

Assistant Honorary Treasurer:

Ms Hui Choon Wai

Ms A Vani Aaliyah

2015 to 2017

Ms Lee Soo Kwan

Mrs Wong Sooi Loon

(Mdm Yong Sooi Loon)

2002 to 2004

Mrs June Seow

1986 to 1992

Mrs Letticia Sim


Ms Alice Chia

1981 to 1983

Mrs Alice Tan

1979 to 1980

Mrs Alice Chua


Mrs Joyce Patel

1976 to 1977

Mrs Hui Shun Yun nee Yeung

1974 to 1975

Mrs Ismet Anwari

1972 to 1973

Mrs Majorie Chu

1969 to 1971

Mrs Franciska Ho


Mrs Anamah Kennedy

(now known as Mrs Anamah Tan)


Mrs Marjorie Chu

(Ms Marjorie Tsang)

1965 to 1966

Miss Ng Pow Chin


Mrs L. Emmanuel

1962 to 1963

Mrs L.T. Firbank


Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up and be updated with the latest news & events.

Follow Us

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • google-plus
  • linkedin

Copyright © 2015 St Margaret’s Ex-Students’ Association. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy / Terms of Use